no booty calls

deck

4 responses to this post.

  1. Thank you<3

    Reply

  2. Dear Daicy Torres (Hey, i remember how to spell your last name. Sweet!),I never got the chance to respond to your hardcore comment on my “angry” entry about my family, so now I shall. You see, although our parents may be annoying as hell and messed up adults at times, put aside the wrong things theyve done or said, and it’s okay. They love you. I know, it sounds so simple and unbelievable…but you really need to think on the bright side. I’m such a hyprocrite (is that how your spell it?) for saying this, but thats what we all really gotta do. Just Screw all the fucking bad shit and live on. It’s hard…but eh, what the fuck. But anyways, I think it’s tough you have three other sisters. I suppose it’s hard for your parents too, they always must find a way to give equal amounts of love to you girlies. So just think of it that way: Mom and dad’s got four fucking babies and it’s a hard job for them. And the thing about your uncle saying shit to you, well…prove it to him that your the opposite of whatever shit he says. Get the top grades and shove it in his face. It must be so hard for you to deal with your dad. I know, because my mom, well she has problems, gambling that is. It’s insane…it’s like, you don’t know her anymore when she goes and gambles. It’s sad. I’m sure it’s just like dealing with alcohol. You know, sometimes, I feel so useless…like I should be doing something to stop all this…but there really isn’t. And all I can do…is pray? pray to some god out there. Nonetheless, I dont think you should hold a grudge against your dad. There’s always a possibility for change. Hopefully, he’ll soon see what he’s doing to himself and to his family. And when he’s an old man, he’ll appreciate the family he has. So anyways, I’ve decided that I shall become a superstar! Otherwise, I’ll just depend on you to become one, so you can make me one too! GENIUS! I can’t believe it. We live in NYC! We have so much opportunity to something cool, or pursue our dreams. Then again, my dad wants me to become a doctor. I already told him I abandon going to Harvard. He doesn’t think I’d go that far anyways and even said it to me. I don’t  really care. I think I can if I want (go to Harvard I mean)…but I don’t know. That would be hardcore studying and so much pressure and…no fun. So yeah, enough about me. Tell me what you want to be, woman. Dude, gloomy bear killing someone is so annoying, SO annoying. It’s blinding me. Kinda getting sickening in fact. Okay, I’m out.

    Reply

  3. Holy shiznats, that’s mad long. Whatever, it’s mad chill.

    Reply

  4. dont cry, you apeshit! Sorry I cant call you right now and havent kept in contact with you these few days. I had an oral surgery, in otherwords, they cut my gum…took out some white stuff (dont know what it is), AND pulled out my wisdom tooth. So now, my lips are numb and itchy at the same time. It’s driving me nuts. It’s like…someone’s tickling me but I dont feel anything even if I scratch. But thats not the big problem, the thing is…my mouth is fucking swollen, its like a fucking papaya jammed into my left cheek. I even took a picture, I’ll show you another day. So that’s why I am unable to do anything, been feeling quite horrible. I’ll describe the intricate details another day, like how I puked three times in two days. enough about me, I hope your okay. just know I’ll be here whenever yu need someone to talk to. Im getting really dizzy right now, I think its the moving background. I’ll give you a call when my fucking papaya cheek goes back to normal.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

