gah

so bummed.

failed math and gym with a 50 

due to my excessive absences.

haha thats what i get for not going

i found it funny though.

eww i dont wanna go to school

3 responses to this post.

  1. Lol yess. I needed, well, wanted to make a new site.
    If it makes you feel any better, I think I have a D in science.Science these days is hard!

    Reply

  2. Aww.Well, hopefully you’ll be able to go to one sometime soon.:]]
    Yah, I’m going to start updating more frequently.I mean, I don’t get but like, two comments on an entry,but still.
    ❤

    Reply

  3. oh  my, GLOOMY BEARS AGAIN!!! manns this is one bloody bear.hokay so lets get down to business: this is no laughing matter young man!!! hokay…so here’s the plan: daicy will go to all of her classes for the next 3 months and then she’ll pull that grade to a 90 and her pappi will be real proud and then, WALA…she gets to partayy!  yup thats about it

    Reply

Leave a Reply

