car crash hearts

 i’m very bored

well everything this week

has been idk

monday eww

tuesday eww

wednesday becca’s birthday and we were walking

around the snow during 10th

i reallly dont know whats been going

on with me

i’m like all asdfghjkl;

 

annie&daicy

 

 

iFaggat what i was gonna say

One response to this post.

  1. I hate you. How dare you not tell one of your EXBESTFRIENDS about your NEW xanga. How I had to find out myself… HOW MEAN OF YOU.WE ARE NO LONGER BEST FRIENDS DAICY. WE’RE OVER.j/p !  I scared you didn’t I?? lols. nice xanga(;

    Reply

Leave a Reply

