eek!its thursday

i’ve tried to update this site a gazillion

times but my mom usually comes

in and tells me to turn off the computer

eek!its thursday.

the only good thing is me and becca

are going to dunkin donuts this

morning.

and thursday’s nick has lab so i have someone

to walk me to class:]

talk to me.

One response to this post.

  1. Aw.lame cold.you can have the Ohio snow!I hate it!!it makes me cold.lolol.
    I love donuts!!I hope they were good 🙂
    And whenever you do get the cd,you won’t be dissapointed.It’s amazing.Like you! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

